Performance Diary

Placeholder
Peter Panto

Saturday 29th January 2022
Matinee 2:30pm | Evening 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
And Then There Were None

Tuesday 15th -
Saturday 19th February 2022
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
The Wizard of Oz

Wednesday 23rd -
Saturday 26th February 2022

Wed 23 Feb 7:15pm - Thu 24 Feb 2:15pm & 7:15pm
Fri 25 Feb 7:15pm - Sat 26 Feb 2:15pm & 7:15pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
A Celebration of
Simon & Garfunkel

Tribute Act

Sunday 27th February 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Rio Gold

Tribute Act

Saturday 5th March 2022@ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
The Cripple of Inishmaan

Tuesday 15th -
Saturday 19th March 2022
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Don't Stop Queen Now

Saturday 26th March 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Fiddler On The Roof

Tuesday 29th March -
Saturday 2nd April 2022
7:15pm evenings (Mon-Fri)
Saturday matinee 2:15pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
An Evening With Dolly Parton
The Rags to Rhinestone Story

Tribute Act

Sunday 3rd April 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production Book now

Placeholder
The Last Quiz Night On Earth

Tuesday 5th -
Saturday 9th April 2022
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Bar Studio Production

Placeholder
Sleeping With Beauty

Saturday 23rd April 2022 @ 7:30pm evenings

Main Stage Production Book now

Placeholder
Halifax Comedy Club

Friday 20th May 2022 7:30pm

Main Stage Production Book now

Placeholder
Frankenstein

Tuesday 3rd -
Saturday 7th May 2022
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Main Stage Production

Placeholder
New British Promotions - Live Wrestling

Saturday 28th May 2022 6:30pm (Doors open 6:00pm)

Main Stage Production Book now

Placeholder
An Evening With Tina Turner -
Simply Tina

Tribute Act

Saturday 18th June 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now

Box Office

Halifax Playhouse
Box Office,
King Cross Street,
Halifax, HX1 2SH

Phone: 01422 - 365998
Details

Brochure

Halifax Playhouse

2022 Spring-Summer Season

Placeholder image