Performance Diary

Placeholder
Arsenic And Old Lace

Tuesday 6th -
Saturday 10th September 2022
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
An Evening With Celine Dion -
The Vegas Years and Beyond

Tribute Act

Friday 16th September @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Bon Joe V – Greatest Hits Tour

UK Ultimate tribute to Bon Jovi

Saturday 17th September 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Mother F'in Goose

Sunday 18th September 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Four Weddings And An Elvis

Tuesday 4th -
Saturday 8th October 2022
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Bar Studio Production

Book now
Placeholder
The King And I

Thursday 13th - Saturday 15th October 2022
Evenings 7:15pm | Saturday Matinee 2:15pm

Main Stage Production

Placeholder
Halloween Double Bill
The Mysterious Stranger
& The Signalman

Wednesday 19th to Friday 21st October @ 7:30pm

Bar Studio Production

Book now
Placeholder
Comedy Unleashed

Saturday 22nd October 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
West Side Story

Wednesday 26th - Saturday 29th October 2022
Evenings 7:15pm | Saturday Matinee 2:15pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Doing Shakespeare

Northern Comedy Theatre

Thursday 3rd November 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
An Evening With Dame Shirley Bassey-
Pure Bassey

Tribute Act

Saturday 5th November 2022 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
The Yeoman Of The Guard

Wednesday 9th Saturday 12th November 2022
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
The Addams Family

Wednesday 16th November - Saturday 19th November 2022
Evenings 7:30pm | Saturday Matinee 2.00pm

Main Stage Production

Placeholder
Don't Stop Queen Now

Tribute Act

Saturday 26th November 2022 @ 8:00pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Sleeping Beauty
A family pantomime by Amy Neill

Friday 16 December to Wednesday 21 December 7:30pm evenings
Saturday & Sunday matinee 2:30pm

Bar Studio Production

Book now
Placeholder
ABBA Sensation

Tribute Act

Friday 27th January @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Death Knell

Tuesday 7th -
Saturday 11th February 2023
7:30pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Madagascar – A Musical Adventure Jr.

Wednesday 15th -
Saturday 18th February 2023
7:15pm evenings & Saturday matinee 2:15pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Cinderella And Her Naughty Buttons

An Adult Panto

Friday 24th February 2023 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Rio Gold

Tribute Act

Saturday 22nd April 2023 @ 7:00pm

Main Stage Production

Box Office

Halifax Playhouse
Box Office,
King Cross Street,
Halifax, HX1 2SH

Phone: 01422 - 365998
Details

Brochure

Halifax Playhouse

2022- 2023 Autumn/Winter Season

Placeholder image