Performance Diary

Placeholder
We Will Rock You - young@part

Wednesday 27th - Saturday 30th October 2021
Evenings 7:15pm | Saturday Matinee 2:15pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
A Celebration of Simon & Garfunkel

Friday 5th November 2021 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Placeholder
Rio Gold

Saturday 6th November 2021 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Production caption
Little Red Riding...!
The Adult Pantomime

Wednesday 17th November 2021 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
10CCLO

Saturday 20th November 2021 @ 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Legally Blonde - The Musical

Wednesday 24th - Saturday 27th November 2021
Evenings 7:30pm | Saturday Matinee 2pm

Main Stage Production

Placeholder
Elf - The Musical

Tuesday 30th November -
Saturday 4th December 2021
Evenings 7:15pm | Saturday Matinee 2:15pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Cinderella

Tuesday 14th - Sunday 19th December 2021
Evenings 7:30pm | Saturday & Sunday Matinee 2:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Pinked Floyd

Saturday 15th January 2022 @ 7:45pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Peter Panto

Saturday 22nd January 2022
Matinee 2:30pm | Evening 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Don't Stop Queen Now

Friday 28th January 2022 @ 8:00pm

Main Stage Production

Book now
Placeholder
Peter Panto

Saturday 29th January 2022
Matinee 2:30pm | Evening 7:30pm

Main Stage Production

Book now

Box Office

Halifax Playhouse
Box Office,
King Cross Street,
Halifax, HX1 2SH

Phone: 01422 - 365998
Details

Brochure

Halifax Playhouse

Autumn - 2021 Season

Placeholder image